Free MN Sinfonia Concerts

Violin soloist Rachel Lee Priday joins the MN Sinfonia Orchestra to play Sergei Prokofiev’s “Violin Concerto No. 2”. Plus experience the world premiere of Richard Chandler’s “Sacred Geometry” (Made possible through the Minnesota Sinfonia’s New Works Program with support from the McKnight Foundation),
Edward Elgar’s “Serenade in E Minor for Strings”, and Ottorino Respighi’s “Ancient Airs and Dances Suite 1”.

Friday, January 12, 2018
Metropolitan State University
Founders Hall Auditorium
700 7th St East, St Paul

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Church of the Annunciation
509 W. 54th St